HPL Adjunct Faculty

Standish Allen
VIMS
ska@vims.edu
Chris Brown
NOAA/NESDIS
christopher.w.brown@noaa.gov
Wei Jun Cai
University of Georgia
wcai@uga.edu
Jim Carton
University of Maryland
carton@atmos.umd.edu
Byron Crump
Orengon State University
bcrump@coas.oregonstate.edu
Chad English
Compass
chad.english@compassonline.org
Katja Fennel
Dalhousie Univeristy
Katja.Fennel@dal.ca
Rebecca Fox
Horn Point Laboratory, UMCES
rfox@umces.edu
Ximing Gao
Rutgers University
xguo@hsrl.rutgers.edu
Deidre Gibson
Hampton University
deidre.gibson@hamptonu.edu
Mr. Jeff Halka
Maryland Geological Survey 
jhalka@dnr.state.md.us
John Jacobs
Cooperative Oxford Laboratory
John.Jacobs@noaa.gov
Andy Lazur
Univ. of Maryland Extension
lazur@umd.edu
Wen Long
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Greg Marshall
National Geographic Society
gmarshal@ngs.org
William Nardin
Horn Point Laboratory, UMCES
wnardin@umces.edu
Willem Roosenburg
Ohio University
roosenbu@ohio.edu
Kenneth Rose
Horn Point Laboratory, UMCES
krose@umces.edu

Carrie Solomon
Gallaudet University
caroline.solomon@gallaudet.edu