NUTRIENT ANALYTICAL SERVICES LABORATORY

Contact Us

Meet our staff

Jerry Frank
Manager of Analytical Services
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7252
frank@umces.edu

Nancy Kaumeyer
Advanced Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7395
kaumeyer@umces.edu

Adriene Capers
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7258
capers@umces.edu

Kim Blodnikar
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7217
blodnika@umces.edu

Ceana Hoburn
Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7293
choburn@umces.edu

Jaclyn Mantell
Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7203
jmantell@umces.edu

Ashley Cord
Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7293
acord@umces.edu