A statement from President Peter Goodwin on UMCES’ commitment to diversity

NUTRIENT ANALYTICAL SERVICES LABORATORY

Contact Us

Meet our staff

Jerry Frank
Manager of Analytical Services
Advanced Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7252
frank@umces.edu

Nancy Kaumeyer
Advanced Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7395
kaumeyer@umces.edu

Kim Blodnikar
Advanced Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7217
blodnika@umces.edu

Ceana Hoburn
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7258
choburn@umces.edu

Jaclyn Mantell
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7203
jmantell@umces.edu

Thalia Wilczynski
Faculty Research Assistant 
410-326-7258
twilczynski@umces.edu

Erica Hobbs
Faculty Research Assistant 
410-326-7293
erhobbs@umces.edu